Executive Council

Ms. Amanda S. Coffey, Chair

Pinellas County Attorney’s Office
315 Court St.
Clearwater, FL 33756-5165
(727) 464-3354
Email: acoffey@pinellascounty.org

Ms. Janette M. Smith, Chair-Elect

PO Box 00000
Coming Soon
Davie, FL 33317
(954) 609-0083
Email: jms-law@live.com

Ms. Tammi E. Bach, Secretary

City of Fernandina Beach
204 Ash St.
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034-4230
(904) 310-3275
Email: tbach@fbfl.org

Mr. Peter J. Sweeney, Treasurer

City of Fort Pierce
100 N US Highway 1
Fort Pierce, FL 34950-4205         
(772) 467-3038
Email: psweeney@cityoffortpierce.com

Mr. Donald Stephen Crowell, Immediate Past Chair

Pinellas County Attorney’s Office
315 Court St.
Clearwater, FL 33756-5165
(727) 464-3354
Email: dcrowell@pinellascounty.org

Ms. Stephanie Marusak Marchman, Board Liaison

Gray Robinson, P.A.
720 S.W. 2nd Ave., Ste. 106
Gainesville, FL 32601-6250
(352) 283-1522
Email: stephanie.marchman@gray-robinson.com

Mr. David Michael Migut

Office of General Counsel
117 W. Duval St., Ste. 480
Jacksonville, FL 32202-5721
(904) 255-5100
Email: dmigut@coj.net
District 1 (Term Exp. 2022)

Ms. Chelsea Dalziel Hardy

Lennar Homes
4600 W Cypress St Ste 200
Tampa, FL 33607-4099
(727) 580-0225
Email: chardy.esq@gmail.com
District 2 (Term Exp. 2024)

Ms. Victoria Mendez

Office of the City Attorney
444 S.W. 2nd Ave., Ste. 945
Miami, FL 33130-1910
(305) 416-1832
Email: vmendez@miamigov.com
District 3 (Term Exp. 2023)

Mr. Mark E. Berman

Office of the City Atty
PO Box 2083
Pompano Beach, FL 33061-2083
(954) 786-4614
Email: mark.berman@copbfl.com
District 4 (Term Exp. 2024)

Ms. Isabelle Christine Lopez

Office of the City Attorney
P.O. Box 210
Saint Augustine, FL 32085-0210
(904) 825-1052
Email: ilopez@citystaug.com
District 5 (Term Exp. 2023)

Ms. Elizabeth Wilson Neiberger

Bryant Miller Olive P.A.
SunTrust International Center
1 S.E. 3rd Ave., Ste. 2200
Miami, FL 33131-1716
(850) 222-8611
Email: eneiberger@bmolaw.com
At Large (Term Exp. 2022)

Mr. Glenn E. Thomas

Lewis, Longman & Walker, P.A.
315 S Calhoun St Ste 830
Tallahassee, FL 32301-1872
(850) 222-5702
Email: gthomas@llw-law.com
At Large (Term Exp. 2022)

Ms. Miriam S. Ramos

Office of the City Attorney
405 Biltmore Way, Fl. 2
Coral Gables, FL 33134-5717
(305) 460-5084
Email: mramos@coralgables.com
At Large (Term Exp. 2022)

Ms. Nikki C. Day

Bryant Miller Olive
201 N Franklin St Ste 2700
Tampa, FL 33602-5816
(813) 273-6677
Email: nday@bmolaw.com
At Large (Term Exp. 2022)

Mr. Clifford B. Shepard

Shepard, Smith, Kohlmyer & Hand, P.A.
2300 Maitland Center Pkwy Ste 100
Maitland, FL 32751-7410
(407) 622-1772
Email: cshepard@shepardfirm.com
At Large (Term Exp. 2022)

Ms. Amber L. Slayton

City of North Port
4970 City Hall Blvd
North Port, FL 34286-4100
(941) 429-7260
Email: aslayton@cityofnorthport.com
At Large (Term Exp. 2022)

Past Chairs of the CCLGL Section

(Ex Officio Members of the Executive Council)
  • 1973–1974       Paul S. Buchman
  • 1974–1975       Osee R. Fagan
  • 1975–1976       John C. Chew
  • 1976–1977       Richard E. Nelson
  • 1977–1978       Burton M. Michaels
  • 1978–1979       J.H. (Hal) Roberts, Jr.
  • 1979–1980       Robert L. Nabors
  • 1980–1981       George F. Knox, Jr.
  • 1981–1982       David E. Cardwell
  • 1982–1983       Harry A. Stewart
  • 1983–1984       J.T. Frankenberger
  • 1984–1985       Samuel S. Goren
  • 1985–1986       John J. Copelan, Jr.
  • 1986–1987       Nikki Clayton
  • 1987–1988       Charles F. Schoech
  • 1988–1989       James R. Wolf
  • 1989–1990       Herbert W.A. Thiele
  • 1990–1991       Michael K. Grogan
  • 1991–1992       William E. Curphey, III
  • 1992–1993       G. Miriam Maer
  • 1993–1994       H. Hamilton “Chip” Rice, Jr.
  • 1994–1995       Mary Julianne Yard Scales
  • 1995–1996       James W. Linn
  • 1996–1997       Joni Armstrong Coffey
  • 1997–1998       Marion J. Radson
  • 1998–1999       Susan F. Delegal
  • 1999–2000       Mark P. Barnebey
  • 2000–2001       Alexandra MacLennan
  • 2001–2002       Susan H. Churuti
  • 2002–2003       Thomas Pelham
  • 2003–2004       Kenneth W. Buchman
  • 2004–2005       Craig H. Coller
  • 2005–2006       K. Kaye Collie
  • 2006–2007       Mary Helen Farris
  • 2007–2008       Elizabeth M. Hernandez
  • 2008–2009       Grant W. Alley
  • 2009–2010       James L. Bennett
  • 2010–2011       Vivien J. Monaco
  • 2011–2012       Kenneth A. Tinkler
  • 2012–2013       Jewel White
  • 2013–2014       Hans Ottinot, Sr.
  • 2014–2015       Dana L. Crosby-Collier
  • 2015–2016       Mark C S Moriarty
  • 2016–2017       Jeannine Smith Williams
  • 2017–2018       Robert L. Teitler
  • 2018-2019        Michele L. Lieberman
  • 2019-2020        David C. Miller
  • 2020-2021        Donald S. Crowell